We at PROACT are proud of our staff’s achievements since we started business in 1995 and we pride ourselves on being totally focused on customer service. This is, we believe, the key to the company’s continued phenomenal success.

Each Area Sales Manager works as a team with a dedicated Customer Support Advisor for their area to ensure that communications, quotes and queries are handled with all speed and best efficiency. Your Area Customer Support Advisor will be pleased to offer you an excellent point of contact should you need to enquire regarding order progress, stock levels, pricing etc.

If you are not entirely satisfied, please do not hesitate to call us on 01536 461981.

Below is a list of our NHS Area Sales Managers and their territories for your information.

 

  1 SCOTLAND & MOD
Brian McSherry
   
 

2 NORTH EAST & YORKSHIRE
Ed Fearnley

   
  3 NORTH WEST & NORTH WALES
Andy Mansfield
   
  4 EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA
Julian Wilkinson
   
  5 WEST MIDLANDS
Dave Axtell
   
  6 SOUTH WEST & SOUTH WALES
Simon Riches
   
  7 LONDON & SOUTH EAST
Greg Borein
   
  8 LONDON & SOUTH EAST
Johnny Edmonds
   
  NORTHERN IRELAND
Cardiac Services
   
  REP OF IRELAND
Brennan & Company
   
  EXPORT SALES & ENQUIRIES
Lisa Richards - 01536 461981
lisa.richards@proactmedical.co.uk
    UK BUSINESS TO BUSINESS SALES MANAGER
Karl Kolodziejczyk - 07789 748695
karl.k@proactmedical.co.uk
     
               
   
               
 

ENGLAND & WALES
AMBULANCE SERVICES

Dave Axtell - 07841 371263 dave.axtell@proactmedical.co.uk

   

SCOTTISH AMBULANCE SERVICE

Brian McSherry - 07921 409051
brian.mcsherry@proactmedical.co.uk

     
               
   
               
  CUSTOMER SERVICES SUPERVISOR
Jayne Milne - 01536 461981
jayne.milne@proactmedical.co.uk
    PRODUCT MANAGER
Jennie Brownlie - 01536 461981
jennie.brownlie@proactmedical.co.uk
   

 

               
  DIRECTOR OF QUALITY
Philip Sharman - 01536 461981
philip.sharman@proactmedical.co.uk
    UK SALES MANAGER
Brian McSherry - 07921 409051
brian.mcsherry@proactmedical.co.uk
     
               
  PRODUCT RETURNS - 01536 461981
returns@proactmedical.co.uk
    MARKETING & EVENTS COORDINATOR
Alison Hedges - 01536 461981
alison.hedges@proactmedical.co.uk